Kells1966: live,laugh and love
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Henderson, Nevada
49 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Black, Aries
Kells1966 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Guest service agent

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a person who likes to have a good time.I like sports, play golf, dining out,watch movies, music and concerts, playing sports, Travel/Sightseeing.I am happy with myself and my life, but I would love to find a partner and best friend to share it with. I am very responsible and down to earth.

First Date
I would like to go any place we can get to know each other,have a glass of wine and talk.

***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales, or any other reason-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. *** It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.