sunshine_rain
Age: 25
Friends
CarrieMD
Age: 26
Hang out
loveyourtree: side sleepers; apply with in
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Emeryville, California
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
loveyourtree Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Bartender


dating
four eyes






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me

I like eating broccoli and tomatoes together for the health benefits.

I love making tea, don't think i have a fave but chamomile is way up there next to twig and saffron jasmine roobio. I have an impressive tea selection at home. Ive gotten huge into collecting books I might never read, on things ranging from witch craft to feng shui. I just started reading and cannot put down Many Lives, Many Masters. i HIGHLY recommend it. I love riding my gold bullet bike(she's a solid 23 lbs). and has a green seat :) I love pop art, graffiti and local creations. i stop to stare at street art and might even take a picture. I want to write a coffee table book. You'll have to get to know me too find out what it'll be about.
my current favorite band is a secret, even to me. i don't have cable or use hulu. but yes. i have seen parks and rec.

I'm looking for someone who wants to get to know me and is easy to get cozy with. Hopefully your cool with staying at home and entertaining eachother ;) I like ladies who smell and act feminine, i do not like women who smell/use ax body spray for men.


First Date
Crown Beach in Alameda.