MissGreenEyed
Age: 23
Long term
lm576: I am myself.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Aptos, California
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Cancer with Black hair
Intent
lm576 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Education


dating
spring training 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I'm a bay area California girl. I love my bay area teams and love the area. There's nothing like being close to the beach and mountains.

I love Giants baseball and 49ers football. I like to watch movies or tv and just hang out at home just as much as I like going out.

I like hiking, going to the beach, amusement parks, traveling, etc. Basically, I like doing a lot of things, I only wish I had time/money/company when doing them. I love star gazing and looking at the night sky. I can be a bit of a dork and geek :)

I don't know what else to write..... Guess you'll just have to message me to find out more

Right now I'm commuting a lot from the Santa Cruz area to San Jose for work.

I'm just trying to live life and have no regrets.


Mail Settings
To send a message to lm576 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 24 and 28.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married