Wingsoverwater47: Live, love, laugh... nosce te ipsum
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Vancouver, British Columbia
Details
49 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
Wingsoverwater47 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Professional


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Swedish  



About Me
Updating, updating... work in progress. I look forward to making a better match, as I have no interest in serial daters or disingenuous women. My interests are many to say the least, as I enjoy a healthy, happy and active life and lifestyle. I am also a professional person, and I place a high value on time, as I do not believe that it is something to be wasted by people that do not respect its importance in life.

First Date
There is something to be said about first dates and meet-n-greetings, as they are something to be decided upon with the individual. I am a pretty relaxed and casual person, and coffee or even a light meal would be okay (or perhaps a bevie). When the time comes to decide, it is a question of personal preference.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Wingsoverwater47 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.