chelt-mummy: just jump
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Cheltenham, UK
27 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
chelt-mummy is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
catering assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Brandi
Hi firstly thanks for reading this far i know looks are what usually draws people to read the profiles so thank you im flattered ;) My name is brandi, I have a daughter who i absolutely adore. I have a passion for all things arty like painting, drawing, card making, acting etc. I am currently working in a clothes shop which is a paid job so i cant complain but its really not what i want to be doing. J am going back to college in september to finally get my level 3 catering qualification :D I am shy to start off with but once i get to know someone i can be alot of fun. Feel free to ask anything, im an open book as they say.

First Date
I think the usual drink is the best option but i am open to "sensible" suggestions ;)

Mail Settings
To send a message to chelt-mummy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 24 and 30.
Live in United Kingdom
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married