ohitsmonicuhhh: A weirdo but Im real though, KCCO.
About
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
City
Fairfield, California
Details
25 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Buddhist
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
ohitsmonicuhhh is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Server







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Monica
Mom life prevents me from getting out and being social so I have logged back in.
KCCO
Prop 215.
I work 6 days a week.
My daughter Olivia is 10 months, she is so much like me already it's crazy. She is with her daddy on weekends, which is my only free time.
I believe in the law of attraction and abundance.
I've been to college, I've been to basic training, I've been rich and I've been poor... Now I just want to be happy in all endeavors!
I can be found at the gym before noon, they have daycare and momma wants her booty back.
I can't tie the hook to the line, but I can bait it myself.
I know the difference between a driver and a putter.
I go to the movies on Tuesday's cause it's only $5.
Carbs man, I love carbs.
I only hike up hills for the joint at the top.
I smoke a lot of really good weed. Hahaha
I prefer to be the passenger and not the driver.
I do not believe in God, but I go to church.
I am led by people's energies.
I'd love to Netflix and chill, with someone who only wants me. I can wait, you can try but I can make you wait too... If you dont then you aren't worthy anyways. Haha. My yoni is fit for a king.

I dont like bros, I also dont like military bros.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to ohitsmonicuhhh you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:18 and 35.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.