soonerguy77: looking for a kind/ loving/ honest woman
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Krebs, Oklahoma
Details
56 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
soonerguy77 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
retired


dating
ME LARRY AT HOME.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Larry
I like going to church and doing things with friends. I like bowling, eating out, going to concerts, going to festivals, zoos, watching football on tv and in person, cuddling, taking short drives, walking on nature trails, talking on the phone, playing minature golf, and going to the movies. I like to keep busy and associate with a lot of people. I can also be satisfied with being alone in a quiet place. OU, Dallas Cowboys, and the OKC Thunder are my favorite teams. I like oldies rock n roll, classic rock n roll, and easy listening music.

First Date
I think that dinner would be nice and then maybe going for a drive and talking. If we decide on a second date, we could go to a movie, eat out again, go bowl, go for a drive, or just watch t.v. and get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to soonerguy77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 42 and 56.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.