A_Pirates_Life_For_Me: Yarrrrrrr!
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Burntwood, UK
Details
33 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown
Intent
A_Pirates_Life_For_Me is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Techie


dating
Blue Steel






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Ok, Hello, errr... yeah...

I'm 32 (Jesus, really!?!), from Staffordshire and single, but I guess these things are obvious from the details bit on here.

I love music (mainly rock but i'll give anything a go) and films (anything), I don't really watch much TV.

Songs keep getting stuck in my head (don't you hate that?).

What else..... oh yeah!
I play guitar (badly), i take photos (although i have only ever taken one 'selfie'), I'm pretty practical.

I love to travel (definitely want to do more of that).

I'll try pretty much anything once (within reason)

I have a few tattoos, well more than a few really, i have 12 at the last count (two of which are being incorporated into a sleeve at the moment).

I like making lists (not that helps me be organised). And, although I hadn't noticed before reading this through, I apparently like putting things in brackets at the end of sentences (weird).

While I aspire to be a pirate, it's hard when you're land locked. I really want to live on a boat.