ninariche
Age: 32
Long term
MMABJJ2
Age: 38
Long term
vermontgirl00: Hello there...
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Palo alto, California
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
vermontgirl00 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Marketing







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I am an active and outgoing girl who relocated to the Bay Area from the east coast about 18 months ago. I love all that Cali has to offer, but most especially the great weather that allows me to get outside all year round. I enjoy almost any adventure and like trying new things. I love food - making food, and especially eating it. I am particularly fond of foods that you can eat with your hands and get you messy like ribs, lobster/crab, and corn on the cob - and different ethnic foods. I am close with my brothers, sister, mom/dad, and get back to the east coast to see them several times a year.

I am looking for someone who is similarly outgoing and adventurous and can be goofy, but also knows how to buckle down when needed. I am drawn to happy people - people that are happy with themselves and their lives -- and view a relationship as a way to enhance that happiness, not create it. I am a high energy person...so not the right person for someone who prefers to couch surf than to get out and explore!

While I appreciate similar interests, I also appreciate that people have individual interests, friends, etc. and that not everything has to be a 100% match. I believe that honesty, kindness, and a good sense of humor are the least common denominator and that everything else is negotiable. If you agree, we might have at least one thing in common :)

I have a great job, and finally have struck a good balance of work and play. Looking for someone who has also already figured this out (i.e. who doesn't work consistent 80 hr work weeks and/or travel 4 days a week)

Think we could be a match? Send me a note and we can find out!

First Date
Honestly, surprise me! I love everything...OK, except boring stuff I don't like :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to vermontgirl00 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 31 and 39.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke