yinsiix: Get to know me.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Las vegas, Nevada
26 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Capricorn
yinsiix wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Dedicated Hard Worker

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Not from Vegas, but not new to Vegas or the ways of the majority of people here. I'm driven and goal oriented. I'm also an Music Artist (rapper, singer, song writer). I just began to get serious about Photography also. I do a lot but am not full of myself. Love to laugh, make people laugh and act crazy haha. Two passions in life, being Kung Fu and Music. I love to train and workout, also fighting in Kickboxing and MMA. I like to chill/hang out, watch movies, play video games, shoot pool, go bowling, swim, or just chill at a park or climb a mountain. Guess it just depends on the day. And yes, I have a job; yes, I drive; as well as have my own place. I'm an all around cool person to know but just find out for yourself and message me.

Follow me on IG _SiiX_

If you have questions regarding photoshoots and or music feel free to inquire.

Mail Settings
To send a message to yinsiix you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States