ekb104: Good things happen to positive people :)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Fresno, California
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
ekb104 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Education







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Me in a nutshell:

I am definitely a glass-half-full kind of a girl. Life is way to short to focus on the negative. If you are looking for someone who thrives on drama and loves to sweat the small stuff, then I am not for you!

I am a mother to two beautiful children, who are my world. I have a 8 year old son, and a 6 (going on 26) year old daughter. They are amazing little people, and I feel truly blessed to get to be their mom. Family is very important to me and is a big part of my life.

I love sports, playing or watching. I played water polo in college (a long time ago)' and still try to stay active. I love the Giants and the Broncos, what can I say, I guess I'm a sucker for the color orange :)

When I'm not busy with my little ones, I enjoy spending time with friends. Whether it's enjoying happy hour, going to a movie, or meeting for coffee, my friends and I always have a lot of laughs. I really like going out to restaurants, movies, concerts, and games, but sometimes it is wonderful to stay home, curl up on the couch, and watch really bad TV as well:)

I guess that is the big picture, there is much more to tell, but that will come as you get to know me.