Spicylatina77
Age: 30
Friends
memyself_and_I: looking for my best friend ...
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Virgo with Black hair
Intent
memyself_and_I Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
preschool teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I am a passionate person who loves life.I love outdoors, good coffee, a great book, and amazing company. I have a heart for at risk youth. I currently work as server, but I’m still studying to get my Psychology degree.
I love to laugh. Life cannot be taken too seriously =D . I am easy going and do not need anything fancy to be entertained.
A great friendship is always a good foundation. I desire someone who knows HE IS NOT PERFECT. Someone who is willing to take a risk and be authentic. Someone who is concerned with integrity and character.

I consider myself a happy person so that means that I don't really need another one to complete me, but another person to share with. I truly believe we are all a little weird, and when we find someone whose weirdness is compatible with ours, we join up with them and fall in mutual weirdness and call it LOVE!


Mail Settings
To send a message to memyself_and_I you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke