tititaka
Age: 39
Long term
onlyonce415
Age: 39
Dating
carriecan1968
Age: 46
Dating
zumba76girl
Age: 38
Long term
iluminada1111: Passionate, Loving and with a Lust for Life!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
45 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
iluminada1111 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Princess
Profession
Complementary & Alternative Medicine


dating
May 2012






I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Portuguese  



About Me
First of all, thank you for stopping by and reading my profile. Please don't be turned off by my direct approach. I am someone that knows what I want and I am not afraid to ask. But don't worry I don't bite unless you want me too. LOL

I was in a long term relationship for years then I took a year and a half off to regroup.

I am back in San Francisco after a long run in West Marin. It feels good to be here.

I am real as it gets so please be gentle and don't contact me for sexual chatting. If you need to do that call a 900 number instead.

I love nature hikes, art galleries, museums, photography, flea markets, cafes, great restaurants, live music of any kind except country and Rap, love movies will watch pretty much everything but specially indie, foreign, intelligent, off beat, weird, whatever really!

I am laid back, very passionate and affectionate. I am of Latin descent so think Brazil and Italy combined. That been said, I have been on a spiritual path since my childhood so there is a lot more to me than meets the eye.

I am an Energy Healer (we can talk more about that when we met) but at the moment I am back to my old profession in the administrative field.

My goal in life is to enjoy myself regardless of what I am doing. It is not what I do but how I do it that matters.

My hobby and passion is photography, I love meditation and being with nature. That been said, I love going out in the city, little off beat places, live music, and even some very cool dance clubs. I love people watching.

I enjoy organic foods, I eat pretty much everything except spicy foods. I was being more of vegetarian but now I am eating meats again, like fish and chicken but still very little if any red meat. Although I enjoy it all. My favorite food is definitely Sushi!

I love music, I always have something playing in the background it could be classic and mellow rock, 80's, chill-lounge, ambient music like Cafe del Mar, Thievery Corp, Buddha Bar, etc.....I love House music as well (James Zabiela, Hernan Cattaneo, DJ Firgie, and much more, classical, jazz, blues and bossa nova.)

Since photography is a hobby of mine I tend to not have pictures taken of me. All the pictures I have on this profile are current. As far as the mandatory body picture I did the best I could with the one I provide here, I really don't like to have my picture taken so please forgive me. Just know that I am petite yet voluptuous in all the right places. I guarantee you will not be disappointed if we meet in person.

First Date
We could get together for lunch, dinner, coffee, wine and/or desert. We talk, get to know each other and see if there is any chemistry then we just let it flow!

I love sushi so that is always a great option for me. But...........

I am open to discussing it further with you.












WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects-you DO NOT have the permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.


Mail Settings
To send a message to iluminada1111 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Older than 40
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke