Confucious: deliver unmatched value
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Atlanta, Georgia
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
Confucious Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Engineering Manager


dating
About to cook a delicious meal... I need help lol!






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Me
My name is BASS William... I am an Electrical Engineering Manager at a multi-national company.

I decided to accept a job offer to move here.... I am also new to this site, POF; hopefully I will find someone to have fun with and explore what's out there.

I like all kinds of MUSIC and PEOPLE because I lived in Asia, Europe, Africa, Middle East, Americas, etc... So the color of your skin, ethnicity, background or whatever, will not bother me at all. I like to hangout; go shopping; hunting animals to eat; go to the movies & eat out; play pool & bowling; travel the world every summer; watch SPORTS; volunteer at a local church; and many other FUN things...


*WARNING****: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales, or any other reason-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. *** It is recommended that other members post a similar notice

First Date
Go out for a nice dinner and have a nice conversation and other acitivities that are fun... movies and park is good for second date?