Bowtie28: Honest ,big hearted guy.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Webberville, Michigan
40 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
Bowtie28 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Skills trades

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Hello. I'm new to the online thing . I don't drink or smoke so the bar thing does not work. I'm a very honest man . My opinion it is the key for a long lasting relationship. I love all out door activitys ,motorcycles ,quads,snowmobile , camping ,horses, hanging around a fire just talking. I'm very mechanicly incline so I pretty much can fix anything. I attend church regulary . I enjoy all types of music rock,rap,country,Christian,. Love going to the movies. I'm pretty much a country boy with out the bad habbits, don't drink,don't smoke,and I'm the last person looking for a fight. I just have fun enjoying life. There is a lot of activities that I do but can be kinda boring by myself so I'm looking for my best friend who can keep up with me. I listen to my friends talk about all the things they did and I tell myself I'm not done making new stories to tell and I hope I never slow down. Don't get me wrong sitting at home talking and cuddling watching a movie is also high on my list.

First Date
My first date would have to start out somewhere quit so we can talk and get to know each other then on to fun things. Movies. Horse back ridding,going for a nice ride on a bike. I love doing spontainious things. Comuntication is a must.