frankreece: on this site for way too long :\
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Downriver, Michigan
Details
28 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Virgo with Black hair
Intent
frankreece Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Music Snob
Profession
warehouse slave, student


dating
July-2014






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests

About Me
I like sports, I go to the gym 2 to 3 times a week, traveling, listening to music ( r& b , blues, alternative rock, raegatton electric jazz), paintballing, video games, watching movies, and snowboarding.I like traveling seeing how other people live in other area's of the world, ive been to Jordan, Greece, Turkey, Dubai, Portugal, Sicily and Spain and would like to one day visit London, Australia and Japan. With that being said, you cant be a couch potatoe all the time or too reserved to be my lady. Im down to learn how to do things i dont usually do like, learn how to fish, salsa dance etc... Love animals don't mess wit snakes, pit bulls, or bugs. I work Mon thru Friday and go to school Monday thru Thursday & sat morning so I'm pretty busy but always make time for somebody that's worth it. Not really a big club or bar person but I dont mind going on special occasions.
Artist I like: wiz khalifa, the roots, nas, 2 pac, maroon 5, bruno mars, Flo- rida, big krit, Ti, nickel back, lenny kravitz, jamie fox, nee-yo, wisin y yandel, pit bull, red hot chilli peppers, korn, ludacris, bob marely, damien marley

shows I enjoy: law & order, CSI, super natural, original scooby doo, key & pelle, south beach tow, walking dead, family guy.

MY Request
-Definitely not pregnant

must have a sense of humor

-Doesnt smoke a lotta cigarettes, cant stand the smell. I might smoke green every blue moon but 420 friendly :)

no crazy lookin demonic tatoos. That sh*tcreeps me out.

-Have a car and a job or be in school (im trying to find a better quality woman, well see how that goes lol)

Preferably no more than one kid.

- I prefer woman 5'2 to 5' 3

Please have at least one full body pic. All of us are a Lil shallow jus some refuse to admit it, I know what I'm attracted to ;)







First Date
maybe dinner at a hibatchi grill, comedy club, Dave and busters or maybe a tiger game.