singlemomof0003: looking for my prince charming
About
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Greenbrier, Tennessee
Details
31 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
singlemomof0003 wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
CNA-caregiver in home health


dating
Ready for swimming






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Elisa
Hello ,
Single mom of 3 looking for (white guys only),nice honest trustworthy guy who not going to lie and cheat on me,and who will treat my kids and I right,and who isn't going to play head games and say they want something when they really don't.

I enjoy camping,fishing,drinking lil,hanging out playing pool anything really as long as im having fun.love all types of music and movies I am not picky and very easy going
My kids are my life they come first so if you dont like that then your not ment for me, and two of three of my children do have speech problems and then son has adhd and odd so he is a little hard to handle but if your still reading this and are up for the journey with me then hopefully you will message me and we can see where this can go.

First Date
Anything as long as we have fun and get to know each other


Mail Settings
To send a message to singlemomof0003 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:30 and 40.