old_tobey: Peace be the journey.
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Canfield, Ohio
28 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Caucasian, Aquarius
old_tobey is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Project coordinator

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I love music and movies, The Cleveland Indians, being outside, and working hard at my career. My match would enjoy similar things, be a baseball fan like myself, and be family oriented like I am. I travel back home to Columbus often to visit my parents, sister and nephew (who I'm obsessed with).

One of my favorite things to do is simply hang out and listen to music. I really love to listen to music, whether it's stuff I've always loved or new music that I just found. My favorite band is Pearl Jam. It's safe to say I have an unhealthy sickness with them. I've seen them in concert, and know pretty much everything about their music and the members themselves. Along with that, I like most anything that came from that time period in music like Soundgarden, Alice in Chains, Mother Love Bone, Mad Season, Stone Temple Pilots, etc. I like most of the rock music from the 90s, like Third Eye Blind, Matchbox 20, R.E.M, stuff like that. I also like a lot of classic rock, like Jimi Hendrix, Pink Floyd, The Beatles, Neil Young, Boston, and other things along that line.

I also like good TV. When I like a show, I really love it. Otherwise, I don't get into watching shows week to week. My favorites ever are Breaking Bad and Battlestar Galactica. I also watch The Walking Dead and Better Call Saul.

I'm also a huge fan of The Lord of the Rings stories, both books and movies (including The Hobbit and other stories set in that world). As far as I'm concerned, it's one of the greatest stories ever told, and it's had a huge impact on my life.

First Date
I don't know, something like meeting up somewhere for something fun. I like frisbee golfing and mini golf, but also going to movies and/or lunch/dinner. I'm up for a lot of things, really.

Mail Settings
To send a message to old_tobey you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75