Seemenow74: Here We Go! READ Below!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Bowie, Maryland
41 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Aquarius
Seemenow74 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree


I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
SPECIAL NOTE: Ladies don't rely on the Meet Me notification because I can't use it on this app. Thanks!

Id describe myself as a fun person, cool, happy, very responsible, determined, kinda corny, laid back, a lover of different, loves pets, kids, and family. I'm also into sports, skydiving, scuba diving, jogging, reading, and just about all evening activities.

I love my life, I love my friends, dance, hang out, traveling to new places, making new friends! I try to do as many things in life as possible.

Im looking to meet someone to spend time with, someone who is fun, gentle, sweet, has a kind heart and loves to enjoy life!

First Date
It can range anywhere from a Panera Bread lunch to a beach date!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Seemenow74 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 35 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke