Myfriendlovercompanion55: still searching. Help ....nice girl 4 nice guy??
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
60 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
Myfriendlovercompanion55 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am described as compassionate, loving,friendly,playful, loyal and full of life
I have many interests, Open to new ones! Travel, exploring, sporting events, beaches,
theater, cooking together,family and good friends Honesty is important.
I try to maintain a healthy lifestyle good food ,exercise ,walking. the gym
but not fanatical about it. Please be sincere
Children are grown Lets have fun together!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something casual. No pressure
A place that is quiet so we can hear each
other talk and have some laughs:)
No photo no response

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Myfriendlovercompanion55 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:54 and 62.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke