dion9999
Age: 45
Long Term
TequilaGurl68: Lets see where this takes me!!!
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Dewitt, Michigan
Details
47 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
TequilaGurl68 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
High school
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Communications Coordinator


dating
Hard at work....Shhhh






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am a 44 year old single mom. I work full time and have been at the same job for going on 12 years. My son who is 17 will be graduating and out on his own next year so I figure it is time for MOM to be out and about again. I have played mom and dad now for 8 years. I am ready to get out and play.
I am very easy to get along with until you give me a reason not to trust you. I am a very independent women. I don't NEED a man in my life, but I do WANT one. Not looking for someone to take care of me in other words.

First Date
To meet somewhere public for a drink and chat and see what happens from there.


Mail Settings
To send a message to TequilaGurl68 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 39 and 48.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married