calibird836
Age: 29
Friends
cwboytakemeaway: Looking to meet my fun partner in crime!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Newport beach, California
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
cwboytakemeaway Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Performer







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I'm pretty much just a really humble and easy going girl. I enjoy the simple things in life. I love having a night out on the town, or a quiet evening at home with a good book or a movie. I enjoy body boarding, dancing, cooking, baking, music, line dancing, adventure among many other things. I am really into musicals and art, I got my Bachelor's in Fine Arts

Favorite music: I am a huge country music fan! If you love country, we will get along. I also love musical theater sound tracks, classic rock, oldies, some pop and alternative. Favorite artists include: Carrie Underwood, Zach Brown Band, Lady A, Brad Paisley, Queen, The Beatles, The Four Seasons, Bon Jovi, and lots more.

First Date
My ideal first date with someone that I don't really know to well is to go and grab drinks somewhere. I just like the casualness of sipping on a beer and getting to know the other person. I really am a low maintenance kind of girl. Of course I am open to anything.

Any other questions, just ask!


Mail Settings
To send a message to cwboytakemeaway you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 27 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.