class2004
Age: 28
Dating
redrose64: Honest and trustworthy.
About
Occasional smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Fairfield, California
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
redrose64 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Please read my profile before contacting me. It is irritating to get messages from people asking me questions that would have already been answered if they had only taken a moment to read first.

Well I am a bigger female who is half German and half Hispanic. Born in Cali, but grew up in Germany. I lived in Vacavilke for many years and now I am living in Fairfield. I am smart, outgoing, and I have a lot of love for my friends and family. I do have a sense of humor and I love to laugh. I can be loyal to a fault. I can also be a little protective. I hate drama.
I grew up around mostly males, so I am not really a "girly" girl, however I am feminine and care about how I look.
I like going out and having a good time, but I
also have days I love being some where quiet. I have a beautiful little girl who is my world. Right now I am full time mom and student. I am currently working on my degree in Criminal Justice. If you have a question, then ask. I don't have much to hide.

When it comes to music I like a little bit of almost every thing, just depends on what I am in the mood for. I don't watch much TV, but when I do I watch Lost girl, some of the CSI shows, NCIS, Bones, some anime, and a few other random shows. I am really not into the reality shows though. I like watching movies on occasion; I prefer Fantasy, Action, Suspense, Horror, and some Sci-Fi. I am just not really into the real stupid movies. I enjoy a good action movie any day. I love to read, it can be almost any thing fantasy, my favorite author is Laurell K. Hamilton. I absolutely love going to the ocean, or just about any where there is water and nature. I have been river rafting and had a blast. I am not much of a home body. I like to be out doing things, going places, and trying new things. There are times that being home is a good thing too. I am open to try new things, and to go to new places. I like camping, driving fast, and I am not afraid to get dirty.

I am looking for some one with a sense of humor, who is trust worthy, and dependable. I don't like drugs around me, so if you do them don't bother messaging me. I am NOT looking for a booty call; right now I am looking for a man to spend time with. Who knows what will happen when we get to know each other but I don't want a one night kind of guy. Things could start as friends and turn into some thing more. I don't know about any one else but I can't see the future. :)

I really can't stand liars and people pretending to be what they are not. There is no need for it. I have had far too many liars and cheaters in my life time, if that is you then stay away. I don't lie and I don't cheat, all I ask is the same in return, why is that so F**king hard to come by?? This is who I am and if you don't like it that is too bad, cause all I can be is me.

So if you have readto the end and want to chat let me know.

First Date
People usually say dinner and a movie is a good first date, but how are you to get to know the other person sitting in the dark looking at a screen? Maybe to start things off going out for coffee or dinner would work. I don't think that a first date should be extravagant or expensive. It should just be simple, comfortable, and include conversation.


Mail Settings
To send a message to redrose64 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 21 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married