doowops
Age: 27
Friends
Just_Bee: Mr Right?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
Just_Bee Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
title company/alt model







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
By day i work for a title company and outside of that im a tattoo/alt model. Music rules my life! Artist mind and an old soul.. PMA always.. love to laugh & chances are youll be able to pick my laugh out of a crowd because its loud lol, i have a very classic mentality.. i can be very quiet and self reserved but i can also be a very social person.. Im a Polynesian dancer.. Love creating art and meeting other artist.

I put my trust in people and believe in good of people from the beginning until they prove to me otherwise. it feels awkward talking about myself so if you want to know something just feel free to ask.

Message me if you are someone who is open minded, can hold a REAL conversation and keep me laughing and smiling because I loooooove to smile!!! If you are someone who can be my best friend. Someone with morals and goals who can thrive with me. Someone who is not judgmental. I need a gentleman! prove to me that chivalry is not dead.