ssmh88
Age: 29
Long term
raspberry80: Gratitude, compassion and connection
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Burnaby, British Columbia
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Pisces with Black hair
Intent
raspberry80 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
Checking off listsNon chain restaurantsFresh fruit
YogaBeach and indoor volleyballWeekend coffees
Vanilla flavouringLong drives with no traffic jamsShort cuts
Trout lake farmers marketBaking chocolate chip cookiesRunning
Half marathonsVibrant colours that make you smileSunshine
Global bc and ctv news and personalitiesTed talksMusic you grew up with and that nostalgic feeling attached to it
Donating bloodGiving and receiving amazing hugsSaying thank you
Appreciating lifeKids booksLearning from others
Thoughtful conversations

About Me
If I wasn't teaching awesome kids and being thankful for this incredible career, I would graciously invite myself into your living room every evening during dinner time. I dream of being a news anchor. We need more Vancouver born Chinese Canadian kick ass fun loving personalities out there delivering the daily news.

After spending my first year teaching in the UK metropolis of London, England, I came home with a new appreciation of West Coast nature and beauty. Two traveling handfuls of countries and cities later, Cinque Terre in Italy and the Algarve in Portugal are tied as being my favourite pockets of Europe.

New Balance. Current ones are supportive for my pronation, florescent pink and yellow. Not only is it my top pick in runners and has been since I started running 10kms and half marathons many years ago, I am also discovering my new balance after some substantial life changes.

If you are intelligent, ambitious, motivated and cares about healthy eating and wouldn't mind running 10km on a Sunday morning, then we should connect. I would really like to date someone who is...
- ready to banter and laugh out loud. It's one of life's simple pleasures to share laughs with someone you care about.
- thoughtful and genuine. How you treat others the way you want to be treated is important.
- emotionally available and vulnerable to take risks and dream out loud.
- positive in aspects of work, family, friends and life
- ready to share your 30s with someone incredible

At the end of the day, all we want is to fall asleep next to someone who is your biggest fan and who loves you whole heartedly. Not too much to ask for, right?

First Date
Check each other out.

Breathe a sigh of relief.

Talk. Laugh. Kiss.

Repeat.

Smile.

or

Join me at the Winter's farmers market. We can stand in line for delicious crepes and marvel at the magnificent veggies and fruit.


Mail Settings
To send a message to raspberry80 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 29 and 42.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.