Jihee_trades
Age: 38
Long term
umojaseven
Age: 42
Long term
dc66000: Looking for my soul mate
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Woodstock, Georgia
Details
48 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Mixed color hair
Intent
dc66000 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Straight Edge
Profession
transportation







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About David
Hello I am a single dad my son is 18 and a senior . I also just became a grandfather my oldest son just had a baby girl she is so perfect im feeling very blessed.I would like to meet someone nice to become friends with and grow into a strong relationship I guess Im old fashion getting to know someone is really important to me.I am giving, caring and loving , I am a good dad, a hard worker and I think I would be a good catch for someone .I like country music Jason Alden Craig Morgan my favs , clasic rock, blue grass, gospel.not much into rap.Love the Braves ,Falcons, the Hawks .I love history anything civil war,going to the old towns , battlefields ,Gettysberg Pa the best .I am looking for a great friend and a soul mate someone to love the way everybody needs to be loved ,somebody you can't wait to get home to ,someone that gives you that feel good feeling when you are around them and you don;t want to be away from ever .

First Date
Maybe dinner at a resturant with a nice qiet attmosphere where we can talk and get to know each other and maybe a movie .


Gifts Received