Goingfishing8
Age: 26
Dating
Trish_Marie: Life is too short to be anything but happy :)
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Groveport, Ohio
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
Trish_Marie Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some university
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Financial Analyst







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Tricia
I'm a very adventurous person. I love trying new things- even if I end up hating it in the end, it's the fact that I tried it that matters to me. I studied Pre-Med in college, but then realized the medical profession really isn't for me so I'm currently taking some time off of school so I can get to know myself better and figure out exactly what it is that I want. I have a very "live and let live" type of personality. I'm not going to say that my life is drama-free, because honestly no one's life is, it's all about how you react to the drama that surrounds you. And I tend to not let it get me down, or at least I try to stay as optimistic as possible. I love music, all genres. In my eyes, each genre has something interesting and beautiful that it brings to the table and life would be so unbelievably boring without it. I'm a hard person to get to know, and I don't let people in easily. It's a problem of mine, but I'm trying to work on it. There's a whole lot more that I could go on talking about, but if you aren't interested by now you definitely won't be if I keep on rambling. So if there's anything you want to know just ask :)

First Date
Something original that I've never done before is my ideal first date.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Trish_Marie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 20 and 26.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.