J.Schaef: Love being outside? Me too.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Mukilteo, Washington
32 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
J.Schaef is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Self employed

Most recent, June 2013

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Jeff
First.... If you want to listen to me playing my guitar-

I am sort of a good country boy, looking for a lady who wants to be treated right. I am not real sure what to expect from this, I guess just trying something new. I am still a bit weirded out by "internet dating", but willing to give it a shot.

I am a very active person. I love doing ANYTHING outdoors, Snowboarding (got 53 days this year) Mountain biking, backpacking, hiking, rock climbing, camping, all of it. On the other side of the coin, I like to have my time at home, relaxing too. It would be even better if I had someone to spend that time with.

When I am at home I like to play guitar, watch documentaries or read interesting books (love learning). Otherwise I can be found in the garage tinkering with something.

I Love a good challenge, and rarely back down. I live my life with one main goal, enjoy it. Because of this, I am very spontaneous, and love a good adventure.

Right now I am self employed. Mostly auto mechanic stuff. I love being my own boss, but I am challenged every day with it. It has been a great learning experience.

I am not sure where this is going to take me, but for now I am doing pretty well. I want to look back at my life, and know that I enjoyed it. I am only going to get one chance at that.

I am very creative, great at solving problems, very patient and incredibly good at fixing almost anything with moving parts.

I drove my mother Crazy as a child! I was always taking things apart. Only later in my teen years did I acquire the knowledge to put them back together.

I also make a mean hamburger. Many people have said it is the best ever. Even my then vegetarian sister loved it.

I really love C.S. Lewis.

The Language of God by Francis S. Collins

I am a musician, so I can enjoy and appreciate all types of music. Mostly I listen to more relaxing stuff.... Fleet foxes, Bon Iver, The head and the heart. Also love anything upbeat, some hip hop, local music, classic rock, country.... LIke I said, just about anything.

I love documentaries, and action movies. I watch a TON of movies. Will give just about every movie a shot (yes even chick flicks) Not real big on TV though. Sorta feels like a waste of time. But on a rainy relaxing day, it is not too shabby.

Food, I love food haha. Especially the kinds that aren't very good for you.

Mostly anything with cheese in it. I love a good burger/steak/bbq too.