Simple_Life1963: Butterfly Kisses.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Oxford, Massachusetts
Details
52 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
Simple_Life1963 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Manufacturing







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
About me. Average looking brown hair With some gray 5'7" 160 lbs in good shape.(What you see is what you get.) I'm honest, cairing, devoted and passionate. I'm a hard working person with a good job and my own home who likes to enjoy life on my time off. I do like to cook but end up making too much for just one. My daughter is grown and has a family of her own and Im a grandfarther of two.

I enjoy dancing, hiking, picnics, photography, going to the movies, taking rides to know where working in the yard. I enjoy staying home and cuddling while watching a movie or listening to music by the fire on a cold winters night. I'm verry artistic and enjoy doing woodworking along with other hobbies.

I belive in living the simple life and not worry about the small things.

Looking for someone that is comfortable in jeans as well as dressing up to go out on the town.
Looking to find that one special lady to shair all life has to offer with and grow old togeather.



First Date
Meet for coffee or casual dinner to talk and see if there is a conection.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Simple_Life1963 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.