Lovin_Life_12: 4-4-14 this girl is at the movies!!!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Twin cities, Minnesota
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
Lovin_Life_12 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
ask to find out







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am the girl who is willing to do almost anything. I like trying new things and having new adventures, although I am still a very laidback easy going person. I like to go out with friends and have fun but I also like to just hang out by a fire or watching a movie. Creativity runs high in my family so I tend to make a lot of things, all kinds of stuff. I am a very giving person and would do just about anything for my friends.
I really am a true believer in people being loyal and honest, you can't start a relationship off of lies.
If there is ever anything you want to know about me feel free to ask. I am a very open person.

My family is the world to me. I have a very small family and we are very close. Although we are not all in Minnesota we keep good contact and know how important family is. We are also your normal crazy life family, always busy and on the go. Never a dull moment around here.

First Date
Whatever fits the both of us best!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Lovin_Life_12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 23 and 27.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke