Basil21: Greetings :)
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Denver, Colorado
Details
44 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
Basil21 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Irrigation contractor







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
. I moved here from Florida a couple years ago to make a better life for my children. Of course my two boys mean the world to me and there isn't anything I wouldn't do for them. I enjoy being outdoors...Hiking, exploring, movies on the couch, reading, going out to eat (love trying new things), museums, cooking (yes,I am a FANTASTIC cook), live music, roller coasters (faster the better), archery, tacos, orange soda, sitting by the fire, zombies, car shows, being silly with the kids and friends, ps3, science fiction and such... And I must confess, I do have a huge soft spot for tattooed girls. I am a very genuine guy and like to surround myself with the same...just be you :)

Since moveing out here i have spent the bulk of my time with family and work, now it's time to find someone amaizing to get to know and join me in adventures...
I'm not a bar person but if you know of a quiet pub that works just fine! Some place to enjoy good company

If you want to know more...feel free to ask...happy to answer AND ask back!

First Date
Something relaxing, good conversation great company, food and drinks. Who knows, maybe even take over a small country or something...anything is possible.