COOLEST1968: MINDCRIME
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Phoenix/glendale, Arizona
Details
47 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
COOLEST1968 wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Nomad
Profession
Kustom Car Painter







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language Other



About Me
I'M DOWN TOO EARTH AND LOOKIN' FOR SOMEONE WHO DOESN'T HAVE THEIR HEAD IN THE CLOUD'S OR AN ASS HAT ON... I HAVE A 5yr OLD DAUGHTER (NO MAMA DRAMA) I HAVE CUSTODY. I LIKE OLD CARS. BBQ'N . ALL TYPES OF MUSIC. THE REST IS UP TO YOU TOO FIND OUT. GOTTA HAVE A LIL' MYSTERY IN LIFE ! YA KNOW ? Update. I'm a parent first. So if I don't get back to you or respond in a timely manner ? That's why and if you have a prob with that? I don't deal with people with stupid insecurities. Tattoos ? I don't care about them anymore, they are soo mainstream and I'm not mainstream, I'm unique. To me tattoos = Identity Crisis. Plain n simple but don't let that opinion scare ya away... They don't call me Coolest for nothin'... !!!

First Date
Picnic at a park ! I don't drink coffee and I don't like football


Mail Settings
To send a message to COOLEST1968 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:18 and 53.