latch954
Age: 49
Dating
chunky1967: THE SEEKER OF LOVE.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Wembley, UK
Details
46 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Sagittarius with No hair
Intent
chunky1967 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some university
Personality
Geek
Profession
ENGINEER







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Hi there,

I can describe myself as fun, easy going, hard working, thoughtful, caring, attentive with a good sense of humour.My goal in life is simple and that is to be the happiest I can be with the woman of my dreams who would love and care for me as much as I would love and care for her.

my hobbies are DIY (Currently doing up my house),Running, Circuit Training, Travelling, Going to Cinemas etc.The music I am into is Rap, Soul, Ragga.
I can't say that I am special in any way but I told that there are not alot of people like me about anymore(that is meant in a good way).

First Date
I would take my lady of the evening for a dinner date or whatever she fancied doing date and we can talk and get to know one another and see what we have in common. Hopefully things go well and we can link up for a second date.


Mail Settings
To send a message to chunky1967 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 35 and 42.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not be married