EadieS: Give me a good reason to check you out
About
Occasional smoker with undisclosed body type
City
London, UK
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
EadieS Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Coffee Snob
Profession
Digital Programme Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Erica
I moved to London from New Zealand at the end of 2010. I work in digital advertising, and love what I do. I'm into the creative side of life, music, adventures and discovering new things - places of interest, new bands and events around London and beyond.

I'm looking for someone like minded to explore with, and have a laugh with. A great sense of humour is something that shines through for me. As well as that, music is a passion. Goes without saying that whoever you are you will share the same passion for music, gigs and dancing around the room (very occassionally I admit) to The Pixies.

Above all, you'll be mature and have your head screwed on, by that I mean you have a career you're passionate about, with some long term goals and aspirations in work and personal life, with a level of openess to adventure and fun. I want a partner in crime too!

First Date
A drink in a pub / bar I've never been to before with a good vibe and music


Mail Settings
To send a message to EadieS you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 31 and 45.
Live in United Kingdom
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married