willferrel
Age: 38
Dating
ohioshon
Age: 44
Dating
MDV74: I am my own hero.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Avon, Ohio
Details
39 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
MDV74 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Entrepreneur


dating
My tshirt companies first print!






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests
MusicTechnologyMovies
ReadingConcertsHanging out about anywhere

About Tim
I've got a great life! Just looking for a great woman to share it with! If you're looking for someone who is not into games, is ready for a relationship and can handle his business yet still have fun.

I'm here to meet new people. Have fun and maybe, just maybe find the right person to share my life with.

"It is a risk to love. What if it doesn't work out? Ah, but what if it does." -Peter McWilliams

Note: I am pretty heavily tattooed. I post this here now because I realized most of my current pics don't show them.Typically, it either gets me extra points (Woohoo!). Or will keep you looking (Boo!!). They are all very well done. Lord knows they should be! I pay well for them!


First Date
I like to keep things as simple as possible. It's a first date, right ladies? Show up as you always do, no need to do anything special dress wise or what-not. If you prefer jeans and a T, show up in that! If you're a natural born diva show up looking like a fashion model! It's all good here. ;) I'll do the same. (Not the fashion model part.. jeans and T kinda guy gals.) As far as activities I am open minded. Meet for a drink or two and a nice pub or bar, a coffee shop, or just a park. I'll have suggestions but honestly the gentleman in me would have the lady choose a place she is comfortable in because it seems polite to me.