mlopez0223
Age: 43
Dating
WryDiva: Summertime, let's just sit back & unwind.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Cen*coast, California
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Pisces with Mixed color hair
Intent
WryDiva Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Starving Artist
Profession
Management







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Now accepting applications for a summer fling. Ethnicity unimportant. Bilingual preferred (I'd love to learn another language). If you are not available a MINIUMUM of once bi-weekly, do not apply. Must be SINGLE, MALE, age 28+, able to pass drug test and background check, and be able to hold an intelligent conversation as well as your liquor. I do not babysit drunks and don't deal with receational drugs--not judging on the latter, just not my thing. Must enjoy comedy clubs, a variety of films and live music. All other qualifications will be reviewed on a case by case basis. This is a temporary position that will end September 15, 2012, unless a "December 2012-January 2013 vacation" extension is filed by both parties. EOE/M/D/V

First Date
Let's get hyped on coffee and head to a comics store!

Let's drink wine right before attending a film festival.

We could microblog/livetweet a triathlon, where I'm cheering you on.

WHOA, tickets to an arena football game? Score!

Favorite European House DJ is downtown for one night only, YEAH!