chevboyrd1: Oh you like to have fun? Deal breaker.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Anaheim, California
Details
28 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
chevboyrd1 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years


Interests
MotorcyclesClassic carsInvesting
EngineeringRestoringMemorizing disgusting rap lyrics and taking them literally
NumbersBaseballAngels
BicyclingFlexing and looking angry at myself in the mirrorBilliards
Knowing how things workTalking like james deanHaving interests nobody else has so they arent linked
Guessing when the wub will drop in dubstep

About Me
If you like guys who pose in the mirror, you'll hate me. Guy with his life together seeks similar lady. I love a challenge, and to be spontaneous. I have no idea what sarcasm even means. I think I'm fairly responsible, but have been known to go do some crazy $h!+.

My two biggest pet peeves are leaving the pizza box open, and saying you gave any number over 100 percent. Oh! And upside-down 8's on gas station price signs, how am I the only one bothered by that?

I'm an engineer, finishing up my masters' degree; I'm pretty good with numbers. I love working with my hands, I've got a fixer-upper motorcycle. I love streetbikes, I hate pickup trucks. I hate when you don't know your "you're"s. I love the Crash Kings, Led zeppelin, and My Chemical Romance. I hate Sublime and 311. Which lyric is worse "love's what i got, don't start a ri-ot" or "cuz I'd have all the money in the world, if i was a wealthy girl"? I love baseball and play hardball in a Sunday league. I live my life two, sometimes three days at a time. Allergic to duckface. When I wear a hat, I take off the sticker on top, because I don't plan on returning it.

First Date
Starts at Dairy Queen. Ends in Vegas. Neither of us can remember the middle part.


Mail Settings
To send a message to chevboyrd1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 20 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.