agape4me: Something Beautiful
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Newcastle, California
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Red hair
Intent
agape4me is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Hello out there. :) So here's everything you ever wanted to know about me.

I'm quirky. I am pretty open and honest. I have a great sense of humor and am a little on the spunky side. I love a guy who can hold his own, but mostly I just want someone who likes that about me. I think I'm pretty original, and I appreciate a guy who is interesting and unique himself, with his own passions and personality. Mostly I just want someone who can hold an actual conversation and I can relax and have real talk with and feel at home. :)

It is important to me to share my faith with someone. I want to have the same values as my life partner, and I need someone who will stick to them even when it's not easy. I'm not perfect and I don't claim to be. I drink socially, I have a few tattoos, I used to smoke (years ago), and I can be a challenge at times...but I'm worth it. And while other people may hide their flaws better, I am one of the best people I know. Plus how often do you have someone who's trying to impress you tell you all the bad stuff up front? ;)

I love openly without reservation, even if I don't agree with everything someone chooses for themselves. Agape = unconditional love, and that's what I am seeking. I most definitely give it in return! What I hope for from you is understanding of my humanity, a real connection even through the flaws. I believe marriage is sacred, and family is forever. Character, honor, and integrity are essential qualities to me.

I need someone open and accepting who has purpose for his life beyond his own personal pursuit of happiness. I value character over comfort. I believe in fighting for what's right, not just pursuing fun. I want to help other people, and it is important to me to make a difference in this world, leaving it a better place than it was before. I am most fufilled when I am doing something meaningful, and I would love to experience that with the man I love.

I'm an amazing Mom and I have a strong passion for kids, my daughter of course being my favorite one. :) I want someone who will love my daughter as his own, love me as his soulmate, best friend, and life partner, and love God. Not necessarily in that order. More than anything I want to be with a God-honoring man I can respect and support. I want us to work as a team to create a family and a life together that is indestructable. I also need someone with a few quirks to intrigue me that can step up and be assertive enough so that I feel like a woman. ;) Believe it or not, it's rare these days.




P.S. If you really want to get to know me for who I am, please take the time to read my profile. Also, please notice that my faith is important to me, so if Christianity isn't a part of your life, we probably won't be compatible. And please don't message me if your divorce isn't final.

First Date
This obviously depends on the person, but maybe ice cream or drinks for a first meeting. Then bowling or comedy club for a follow-up date? Whatever isn't awkward and entertains us, so we don't feel as much pressure. :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to agape4me you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married