Dreamgirl Hot
Age: 57
Long term
ladibug352: Call me....maybe
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
West grove, Pennsylvania
Details
55 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Presbyterian
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Red hair
Intent
ladibug352 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Educator







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Robin
Are you looking for a comfortable companion with confidence and financially secure? Me too! At this age, retirement looms and I would really like a partner to travel and laugh with. Travel is my vice and I am usually looking for the next adventure. That trip could be a simple drive to Lancaster, a journey to California Beaches or an Scottish castle. My grandparents are from Scotland, so that is on my bucket list.

I have a season pass to Longwood Gardens and love to go there frequently. It is a great place of serenity and beauty, not to mention a grand location for photography. In addition, I would enjoy cooking together or sitting on the deck with a glass of wine or microbrew, watching the birds or deer walk through the yard. My music taste is eclectic from contemporary pop like the American Idol music, Beatles, to Broadway to Contemporary Jazz. It depends upon my mood as to what I select.

At this point in life I am not into playing games and can be direct, not abrasive, but an independent lady who can handle quite a bit. I am good in an emergency and I don't scream at the site of blood.






First Date
A first date could be as simple as a hike at a state park followed by a warm drink at a local place. Walking and talking seems to be a good mix! I've got a season pass to Longwood Gardens and spring there is fantastic, join me.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ladibug352 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 49 and 62.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.