italia2016: Let's laugh and have adventures!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Jacksonville, Florida
Details
28 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Aquarius
Intent
italia2016 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Physician







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Josie
Hello! My name is Josie. I'm 5'8", and my background is Italian and Puerto Rican. New to Jax from Ohio and loving the beach life! Avid traveler, eat every type of food, and listen to most music. I consider myself to be very versatile in what I can do and will do. I'm good at sports and can pick anything up pretty quickly. I love outdoor activities like fishing, boating, hiking, etc. I can get dolled up for a night on the town or throw on a tshirt to work in the yard or help with any projects. Truly love to laugh and known for my smile, upbeat attitude and sense of humor.

I am a resident physician, which means I'm a doc in training for my specialty. I have a lot of really interesting stories if you're interested ha ha basically, I've seen some s***. There are plenty of people in this world who are a little more squeamish, so if this is not your thing I can definitely refrain from the details. But seriously, they're funny and you wanna hear this.

I tend to get along with everyone and people usually feel like they can tell me their life story.. I am a great listener. I also tend to crack jokes and keep people laughing. When it comes to the dating world though, I am a little shy. Normally, I don't write first not because I'm lazy or think you guys have to make the first move, but it's nice to know someone is interested! If you think you'd like to get to know me at all, you should definitely shoot me a message!


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I've always been partial to meeting for food lol drinks is a close second. Or both which is just fantastic.

Only because this has happened in the past, I feel like I should mention that I tend to try and pay the bill. Guys have seemed a little embarrassed or offended at times, but I just genuinely love paying for people on special occasions and pulling my weight. I've always believed that a relationship should be 50-50.


Mail Settings
To send a message to italia2016 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:26 and 32.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke