Meri73: I believe great guys exist, prove me right :)
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Babylon, New York
Details
42 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown
Intent
Meri73 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Project Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hi thank you for taking the time to visit my profile. I work and live on Long Island. I spend my free time with family and friends. I am outgoing, love to laugh, open to trying new things and exploring new places. I love to take spontaneous road trips & Autumn is my absolute favorite time of year, Spring is a close second! I like to try new restaurants, find a little village and take a walk, but I'm happiest when you take the time to cook me dinner & take the time to plan something with asking me to do it.

I pride myself on living my life with a positive attitude, I hope you do as well :)

I would like to explore what this life has to offer with the right person.

I'm not looking for a friend with benefits so if this is what you're looking for don't waste your time or mine.

I am looking for someone who will appreciate my good qualities and ignore my bad ones! haha I think I find the good in everyone.


Gifts Received