ericbeme
Age: 31
Dating
Hampton_Male: Looking for someone special
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Indian head, Maryland
Details
32 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Red hair
Intent
Hampton_Male Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Office Stuff







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Jason
I am a very hard working dedicated person and I live life to its fullest. I have a 9 year old son who lives with his mom. In my free time I spend lots of time with my son (he lives close by), movies, mountain bike, ride jet skis, roller coasters, and 4 wheelers in the summer and snow skiing in the winter. I always try to keep busy doing something. Oh and I LOVE to cook. . I will usually try anything once and I love to have a good time and laugh. I have a great sense of humor. My humor is along the lines of Reno 911, Chevy Chase, Naked Gun, Family Guy, and American Dad. I enjoy sci fi, comedies, action, and sometimes R rated chick flicks movies. I am incredibly honest and trustworthy. I would expect my match to have the same qualities. That is extremely important. Recently got out of the Army and enjoying my freedom.



Mail Settings
To send a message to Hampton_Male you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs