optimistic_guy_here: are you women playing games?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Troy, New York
Details
40 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Black hair
Intent
optimistic_guy_here is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
union







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Prefer not to say Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Hello.. I'm basically a well rounded, down to earth, fun guy. Im hard working, intelligent, out going and at times a bit spontaneous. I love the outdoors. So I enjoy hiking, fishing, hunting and mudding through the trails on my rhino. Barbieques, campfires, and camping. Love to be on or around the water. From sitting on the dock relaxing and listening to the waves brake. To being anchored off and being rocked by the waves. Needless to say, I jet ski, motor boat and kyack. I also garden and enjoy using some of things I grow. To add to what I cook in the kitchen or on the grill.
Well, if your seeking a guy who's in shape, out going, and adventurous. Who knows what he wants, has goals and driven/focused on them. Who's intelligent, fun, and doesn't get his feathers ruffled easily. Who's ready for a true relationship. That can provide; honesty, faithfulness, romance, support and partnership.
If you are for real, have sincere interest. Have some of the same interests or even if I've struck some curiosity. I hope you write and I hear from you soon..