TattooedBeauty7: Pretty in Ink with a Big Heart
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Bloomington, Indiana
Details
26 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
TattooedBeauty7 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Student/ housekeeper







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I love to laugh, joke around and have a good time. I was raised in Florida so I don't mind getting my hands a little dirty, or being outdoors. I'm a county girl at heart, but I love the city too.. guess you could say I'm the best of both worlds:) I love watching football and going to the dirt track in the summer to watch some good ol racing.

I'm studying Forensic Science, and would like to have my Master's when everything is all said and done.

I love music..Country, R&B, hip hop, rap, and some rock and pop.

Welp, that's a little about yours truly. If you're interested drop me a line or two.. and don't just say "hi" :)

First Date
I want a man to take charge and plan the entire thing, instead of telling me "it's whatever you want to do." So be a man and PLAN!! Also.. please be chivalrous!! If you aren't don't bother..its a big turn off!


Mail Settings
To send a message to TattooedBeauty7 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 23 and 34.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married