RockinRollGirlSoCal: Here Fishy Fishy
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Laguna hills, California
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
RockinRollGirlSoCal is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Office shit


dating
3*17*14 Office Shit






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Laura
Hello!

My name is Laura. I'm 32 years old, and I have a twin sister who is my best friend. I love music more then anything. My primary taste is rock and metal. Vegas is the best, MMA and UFC are awesome, I've been a fan for a long time. My friends are very important to me, I love laughing, dogs, singing loud in my car, and staying up late. Dancing and the club scene isn't my thing. I'm a jeans and t-shirt kinda girl. I am terrified of roller coasters and spiders. Oh yeah and horror movies really scare me. (But I love them) If you want to know more just ask
:-D

PS. I don't drink, I'm not the spontaneous type, If your here for "dating but nothing serious" move along, I'm a relationship gal :-) , Dont message me your number, I'm not going to call or text you (unless things are going well via e-mail), Oh and please be an animal person!!!

First Date
Probably something simple like coffee


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to RockinRollGirlSoCal you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married