Semplicemente_: never lower your standards out of desperation
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Nor cal, California
32 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Pisces
Semplicemente_ is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
ask me

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I would like to get married (or at least be in a serious committed relationship) and possibly have kids. This something I will decide with my other half. If all you want is someone to screw around with, then hit the back button :) What am I looking for? Someone to see movies with, walk around SF, have dinner, or just simply have a beer & watch TV with me. I'm basically looking for my best friend.

I don't need anything extravagant or expensive to keep my attention. All I need is someone who is responsible, committed and faithful. I can't stand liars and cheaters so just don't do it. I also want someone who isn't crazy jealous.

I've noticed that a lot of couples look alike. So I'm starting to think I should be looking for my twin :D

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Semplicemente_ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 24 and 36.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs