bostonredsox2004: Guaranteed!!!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San diego, California
49 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
bostonredsox2004 wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Sr Estimator

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I'm looking for that everything girl. The person that will snuggle up with me, play tennis with me, travel with me and be happy with just being with me no matter where or what is going on. That is the best feeling in the world and I will be your everything guy 10 times over. I'm very successful and I have everything that I could ever ask for except for that special person to share it all with and my life with.
I love the arts (theatre, music, art itself...), I love being active whether it be the gym, sports, hiking.....keeping healthy is important to me.
Ulimately, I'm looking for my best friend and I'm all for taking it slow and even starting out as friends and seeing where it may go from there. Let's start with a cup of coffee. No pressure.
If you've read this far, thank you for your time and interest.

First Date
First date can be a simple meeting over a cup of coffee to take the pressure off or perhaps a nice walk on the beach. I'm easy going and flexible.

Mail Settings
To send a message to bostonredsox2004 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 33 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.