kayola22: Instagram kayola25
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Washington, District Of Columbia
Details
26 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black, Virgo
Intent
kayola22 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
district department of transportation







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language English



About kayola
my name is kayola but you call me kay i'm 23 years old and I'm going to tell you something about myself I am a lovable person funny and I can be goofy from time to time but I am a respectful person and I am a cool person to get along with and I don't take crap from no 1 and I have 5 sisters or 1 brother on my dads side and I'm the only child on my mom's side and I had 2 niece is 2 nephew and I'll take care of all my cousins and I am very good with kids and I just gave birth to a handsome son name kaivion and yes I went to college before I take a medical assistant for pediatric nurse but I had to drop out to come back home to take care of my grandmother but now I'm in a job program and I am thinking about going back to school finish doing pediatric nurse and anything else you want to know to send me a message

I'm looking for someone who is intelligent knows how to have a good time and be serious when it needed. Someone who is trustworthy as well as outgoing. I would also like someone who likes to travel as well.

And feel free to add me on seixraynette@facebook.com and Skype me at kayola241