Age: 25
Long Term
Age: 29
Katie1989: Looking for someone Real!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Saint john, New Brunswick
26 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
Katie1989 wants to date but nothing serious.
Graduate Degree
Got a Couple :)

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey , My name is Kate. Im a single mom , 5 year old daughter. I have her full time. I like a guy who looks after himself appearance wise an health wise. Someone who is laid back , up for a drink or even just sit around hanging out. Must have priorities in order. I'm not looking for a "boyfriend" but a man. I am very independent an respectful. I would like someone with the same qualities. I love to have fun. I am a class girl , not trashy .. Please do not send me a message asking to "f-ck" me cause its not going to happen .. Not on are you a complete stranger but that is a total turn off. I enjoy going to the gym , catching a movie , camping anything fun. I like all different kinds of music. Im looking for someone who knows how to treat a women with respect an someone who Is trustworthy. i hate drama , so if you are dealing With some at this time please Dont message me if it is going to cause me drama. Anything you want to know just ask.

First Date
Im a risk taker i am up for anything...I can pritty much make anything into a good time.. but if i had to say what i would really like..it would be something simple like dinner and a movie or water park , go carts something fun


You live in Canada
Your between 22 - 30
Like Kids