lazypops22
Age: 28
Friends
SimplyWonderf
Age: 31
Dating
Rebl: " Love Much and Laugh Often "
About
Occasional smoker with Thin body type
City
Riverside, California
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
Rebl Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Have fun


dating
L.A. I love it !!!!!






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Me
Hi Im new here,so I need new frends, Im looking some one who rock my life and wanna do crazy things like go to new places and like to enjoy the small things of life. My music its Rock a good concert is one of the best things for me I been in a lot. I love to go to the gym after a long day, have dinner and have a drink . Friends and Family are really importan.
Please good sense of humor, honest, just be your self . I hate drama like everybody does. Life is too short. If you like Drugs or you are looking for casual sex please go away.




Me gusta compartir las cosas buenas de la vida con la gente que quiero y trato de vivir cada dia como si fuera el ultimo. Me gusta el Rock ademas de ir a conciertos y me encanta salir con mis amigos.

Smile everyday its good for your soul.

First Date
I don't Know we can do something fun, share opinions about life hahahahaha and see what Happen......


Mail Settings
To send a message to Rebl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 37.